Center Forward 

The Center For Fine Art Photography

July 18 - August 30, 2014

  • Juror: Hamidah Glasgow
  • Artistʼs and Public Reception: Friday, August 1st from 5-9pm; Mingle with the juror and visiting artists. Sponsored in kind by Odell Brewing Co and in part by Fort Fund
Pat Swain: A Lost Flamingo and a Lost Pelican

Exhibiting artists include: Linda Alterwitz, Tami Bahat, Lindsay Beal, Christa Blackwood, Joan Lobis Brown, Ellen Cantor, Larry Clark, Houston Cofield, Francis Crisafio, Catherine Day, K.K. DePaul, Roy DiTosti, Miska Draskoczy, Johan Entchev, Marco Ferraris, Lynnes Gaines, Randi Ganulin, Pauline Gola, Silvino González Morales, Jay Gould, Stuart Harrison, Pierre Hauser, Amanda Hess, Dennis Hodges, Lauren Howe, Noriko Ishihara, Margrieta Jeltema, Tomiko Jones, Katie Kalkstein, John Keedy, Sarah-Marie Land, Summer Lee, Simon Martin, Jennifer McClure, Hye-Ryoung Min, Robert Moran, Kathryn Oliver, Ke Peng, Meghann Riepenhoff, Michelle Rogers Pritzl, RyutenPaul Rosenblum, Rachel Spencer, Shaun Stanley, Pat Swain, Denise Tarantino, Lise Ulrich, Julia Überreiter, Daiki Usui, Jessica Van Fleteren, Pistolwish, Dianne Yudelson, and Tony Zaza

The Center for Fine Art Photography
(in the Poudre River Arts Center)
400 North College Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Mon - Fri: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 3pm
Sunday: Closed



Events Calendar

December 2017 Next month
week 48 1 2
week 49 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 50 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 51 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 52 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
week 1 31

Weekly Newsletter on Facebook